New board elected for 2019

After yesterday's AGM, YoungShip Oslo presents the new board for 2019.

Ingvild Nordhaug (Chair)

Katrine Johanne Drabløs Aas (Vice Chair) 

Christina Legarth Jacobsen (Head of Communication and Cooperation)

Jørgen Jensen Axelsen (Head of Internal Affairs) 

Amalie Melsom (Head of Events) 

Kristina Engelsen Nordanger (Deputy board member). 

Thank you to all of our members for your trust in us! We look forward to seeing you at our events in 2019!

YoungShip Oslo's main partners:

Logo NS SVW.png